COOKIES ON www.astrealaw.be

Astrea makes use of cookies to ensure that visitors can make optimal use of the functionalities of this website. Cookies can also be used to anonymously track and analyze visitor statistics and to improve the content of the website. Please be aware that in case you do not wish to accept cookies, you may not be able to access or properly use certain applications on this website.

Print Friendly and PDF NL | FR | EN | DE

WELCOME

Astrea provides specialized legal advice to private companies, entrepreneurs and public authorities

Legal issues are rarely limited to a single area of law.

Astrea is an independent law firm with more than 35 lawyers, each with their own area of specialization. Together, they provide assistance in any area of law that might be required by private companies, entrepreneurs or public authorities.

Our firm's broad-based composition allows us to offer a comprehensive approach. Based on the individual client's needs and the specific issues at hand, we assign a customized team of specialist lawyers to each case. This enables us to consider every relevant area of law and provide the most efficient solution.

A unique blend of passion and respect is the strength of the Astrea team. Every team member has a client-oriented and client-driven approach. We respond quickly, and we work in a proactive and pragmatic way. Quality is essential, but we also aim to be as cost-efficient as possible.

NEWS

ASTREA PARTICIPATES IN AIJA HOME HOSPITALITY

7.9.2018

With warm and good memories we look back on last weeks’ AIJA HOME HOSPITALITY. A concept warmly supported by seven lawyers of Astrea, who opened their homes to welcome a total of 30 AIJA members from around the world with delicious, often typical, food and drinks on the Thursday evening of the AIJA Congress in Brussels. This was a unique occasion for all participants to find out about the hospitality and way of life in Belgium.

https://brussels.aija.org/home hospitality

  

 

 

 

 

read more >

COOKIES SUR www.astrealaw.be

Astrea utilise des cookies afin d’optimaliser les fonctionnalités de son site web. Ces cookies peuvent être utilisés afin de récolter et d’analyser des statistiques sur les visiteurs d’une manière anonyme et d’améliorer le contenu de ce site web. Si l'utilisation de ces cookies est désactivée, certaines parties du site web peuvent ne pas fonctionner (correctement).

Print Friendly and PDF NL | FR | EN | DE

BIENVENUE

Astrea, conseil juridique spécialisé pour les sociétés, les entrepreneurs et les services publics.

Souvent, les questions juridiques sont complexes et débordent sur plusieurs domaines juridiques.

Le bureau d’avocats Astrea emploie une équipe de plus de 35 avocats, qui ont chacun leur spécialité et qui couvrent ensemble toutes les spécialités auxquelles les sociétés, les entrepreneurs ou les services publics peuvent être confrontés dans le cadre de leurs activités.

Le fonctionnement du bureau Astrea se caractérise par une approche globale des questions qui lui sont soumises : pour chaque cas, en fonction des besoins spécifiques de notre client, nous mettons sur pied une équipe spécialisée qui recherchera la meilleure solution, quelle que soit la matière de droit concernée.

La force de nos équipes réside dans ce mélange de passion et de respect qui anime chacun de nos associés. Chaque membre d’équipe suit une démarche à la fois centrée et axée sur le client. Nos réponses sont rapides et notre travail est à la fois pragmatique et proactif. En outre, nous avons à cœur d’offrir un service d’excellence au meilleur coût.

NOUVELLES