COOKIES ON www.astrealaw.be

Astrea makes use of cookies to ensure that visitors can make optimal use of the functionalities of this website. Cookies can also be used to anonymously track and analyze visitor statistics and to improve the content of the website. Please be aware that in case you do not wish to accept cookies, you may not be able to access or properly use certain applications on this website.

Print Friendly and PDF NL | FR | EN | DE

TERMS OF USE

This website (the ‘Site’) belongs to Astrea BV CVBA, with registered office at Roderveldlaan 3, 2600 Berchem (‘Astrea’). The use of the Site is subject to the following terms of use. By using this Site, users accept:

  • these terms of use;
  • personal data processing by Astrea in accordance with the Privacy Statement.

Content of this Site

The information that is made available on or via this Site is general in nature and purely informative. This information is not in any case intended as legal advice, advertising for clients or an offer of services. If you require legal advice, Astrea recommends that you contact one of our lawyers, who will advise you personally.

Although Astrea does all that is necessary to keep the content of the Site complete, correct and up-to-date, some information may be incomplete, inaccurate or outdated in spite of those efforts. Astrea does not give any warranty regarding the content of and information on the Site.

Astrea will not be held liable for the malfunctioning of the Site as a result of technical defects, viruses or maintenance. Astrea is likewise not liable for any loss or damage that arises from the use of this Site or its manipulation by third parties.

Astrea finally disclaims any liability for the content of third-party websites to which users of the Site may be referred. These third-party websites and their content fall exclusively under the liability of their author(s). Links to such websites are only intended to supplement information that is communicated via the Site.

Lawyer-client relationship

Providing and/or receiving information via this Site does not mean that you are or will become an Astrea client. In order to become a client, you need to contact Astrea or one of its lawyers. Astrea’s services are provided on the basis of its General Terms and Conditions .

Intellectual property rights

Astrea is the owner of all copyright and other intellectual property rights on the Site and its content (more specifically the images, logos and texts). You do not acquire any of these rights by visiting our Site. The content of the Site may not be fully or partially used or copied without Astrea’s prior written consent. Any consent that is granted to reproduce part or all of the content of the Site does not extend to copying or reproducing this material in your own work or publications. Requests to use the content of the Site must be addressed to contact@astrealaw.be.

Applicable law and jurisdiction

By using the Site, you agree that its content falls exclusively under and must be interpreted in accordance with Belgian law. In the event of a dispute relating to this Site or its use, only Belgian courts of the judicial district of Antwerp will have jurisdiction, to the exclusion of all other courts.

Contact

For more information about the Site or its content, please mail to contact@astrealaw.be.

A PESSIMIST IS ONE WHO MAKES DIFFICULTIES OF HIS OPPORTUNITIES AND AN OPTIMIST IS ONE WHO MAKES OPPORTUNITIES OF HIS DIFFICULTIES.
Harry Truman, 1884 – 1972, 33rd President of the United States.
TERMS OF USE

This website (the ‘Site’) belongs to Astrea BV CVBA, with registered office at Roderveldlaan 3, 2600 Berchem (‘Astrea’). The use of the Site is subject to the following terms of use. By using this Site, users accept:

  • these terms of use;
  • personal data processing by Astrea in accordance with the Privacy Statement.

Content of this Site

The information that is made available on or via this Site is general in nature and purely informative. This information is not in any case intended as legal advice, advertising for clients or an offer of services. If you require legal advice, Astrea recommends that you contact one of our lawyers, who will advise you personally.

Although Astrea does all that is necessary to keep the content of the Site complete, correct and up-to-date, some information may be incomplete, inaccurate or outdated in spite of those efforts. Astrea does not give any warranty regarding the content of and information on the Site.

Astrea will not be held liable for the malfunctioning of the Site as a result of technical defects, viruses or maintenance. Astrea is likewise not liable for any loss or damage that arises from the use of this Site or its manipulation by third parties.

Astrea finally disclaims any liability for the content of third-party websites to which users of the Site may be referred. These third-party websites and their content fall exclusively under the liability of their author(s). Links to such websites are only intended to supplement information that is communicated via the Site.

Lawyer-client relationship

Providing and/or receiving information via this Site does not mean that you are or will become an Astrea client. In order to become a client, you need to contact Astrea or one of its lawyers. Astrea’s services are provided on the basis of its General Terms and Conditions .

Intellectual property rights

Astrea is the owner of all copyright and other intellectual property rights on the Site and its content (more specifically the images, logos and texts). You do not acquire any of these rights by visiting our Site. The content of the Site may not be fully or partially used or copied without Astrea’s prior written consent. Any consent that is granted to reproduce part or all of the content of the Site does not extend to copying or reproducing this material in your own work or publications. Requests to use the content of the Site must be addressed to contact@astrealaw.be.

Applicable law and jurisdiction

By using the Site, you agree that its content falls exclusively under and must be interpreted in accordance with Belgian law. In the event of a dispute relating to this Site or its use, only Belgian courts of the judicial district of Antwerp will have jurisdiction, to the exclusion of all other courts.

Contact

For more information about the Site or its content, please mail to contact@astrealaw.be.

COOKIES SUR www.astrealaw.be

Astrea utilise des cookies afin d’optimaliser les fonctionnalités de son site web. Ces cookies peuvent être utilisés afin de récolter et d’analyser des statistiques sur les visiteurs d’une manière anonyme et d’améliorer le contenu de ce site web. Si l'utilisation de ces cookies est désactivée, certaines parties du site web peuvent ne pas fonctionner (correctement).

Print Friendly and PDF NL | FR | EN | DE

CONDITIONS D’UTILISATION

Le présent site Internet (le « site ») appartient à Astrea SC SCRL, dont le siège social est établi Roderveldlaan, 3 - 2600 Berchem (« Astrea »). L’utilisation du site est soumise aux présentes conditions d’utilisation. En faisant usage du présent site, les utilisateurs acceptent :

Contenu du présent site

Les informations rendues disponibles sur ce site ou par l’intermédiaire de celui-ci sont de nature générale et ont un caractère purement informatif. Les présentes informations ne doivent en aucun cas être assimilées à un avis juridique, à un démarchage de clientèle ou à une offre de services. Si vous souhaitez un avis juridique, Astrea vous conseille de prendre contact avec l’un de ses avocats, qui vous conseillera personnellement.

Astrea met tout en œuvre pour que le contenu du site soit complet, correct et à jour, mais malgré ces efforts, certains renseignements peuvent s’avérer incomplets, inexacts ou obsolètes. Astrea ne donne aucune garantie par rapport au contenu du site et par rapport aux informations publiées sur le site.

Astrea ne pourra être tenue pour responsable d’un dysfonctionnement du site résultant de manquements techniques, virus ou travaux de maintenance. Astrea n’est pas non plus responsable de tout dommage qui résulterait de l’utilisation du présent site ou d’une manipulation du site par des tiers.

Enfin, Astrea décline toute responsabilité par rapport au contenu de sites Web de tiers vers lesquels les visiteurs du présent site seraient redirigés. Ces sites Web de tiers et leur contenu relèvent de la responsabilité exclusive de leurs auteurs. Les liens vers de tels sites Web doivent seulement être assimilés à un complément d’information communiqué par le site.

Relation avocat-client

La communication et/ou la réception d’informations par le présent site n’a pas pour conséquence que le visiteur est ou devient un client d’Astrea. Pour devenir client, vous devez prendre contact avec Astrea ou avec l’un de ses avocats. Les services d’Astrea sont rendus sur la base de nos Conditions générales .

Droit de la propriété intellectuelle

Astrea est propriétaire de tous les droits d’auteur et de propriété intellectuelle sur le site et sur son contenu (notamment sur les illustrations, logos et textes). Vous n’obtenez aucun de ces droits en visitant notre site. Le contenu du site ne peut être utilisé ou copié en tout ou partie sans l’autorisation écrite préalable d’Astrea. L’autorisation qui serait accordée en vue de la reproduction de tout ou partie du contenu du site pour un usage individuel ne s’étend pas à la copie ou à la reproduction de ce matériel dans des travaux ou publications personnels. Toute demande d’utilisation du contenu du site doit être adressée à contact@astrealaw.be.

Droit applicable et tribunaux compétents

En utilisant le site, vous acceptez que son contenu est du ressort exclusif du droit belge et doit être interprété en ce sens. En cas de litige par rapport au présent site ou par rapport à son utilisation, seules les juridictions belges de l’arrondissement judiciaire d’Anvers sont compétentes, à l’exclusion de toutes autres juridictions.

Contact

Pour obtenir des renseignements sur le site ou sur son contenu, veuillez vous adresser à contact@astrealaw.be.

CONDITIONS D’UTILISATION

Le présent site Internet (le « site ») appartient à Astrea SC SCRL, dont le siège social est établi Roderveldlaan, 3 - 2600 Berchem (« Astrea »). L’utilisation du site est soumise aux présentes conditions d’utilisation. En faisant usage du présent site, les utilisateurs acceptent :

Contenu du présent site

Les informations rendues disponibles sur ce site ou par l’intermédiaire de celui-ci sont de nature générale et ont un caractère purement informatif. Les présentes informations ne doivent en aucun cas être assimilées à un avis juridique, à un démarchage de clientèle ou à une offre de services. Si vous souhaitez un avis juridique, Astrea vous conseille de prendre contact avec l’un de ses avocats, qui vous conseillera personnellement.

Astrea met tout en œuvre pour que le contenu du site soit complet, correct et à jour, mais malgré ces efforts, certains renseignements peuvent s’avérer incomplets, inexacts ou obsolètes. Astrea ne donne aucune garantie par rapport au contenu du site et par rapport aux informations publiées sur le site.

Astrea ne pourra être tenue pour responsable d’un dysfonctionnement du site résultant de manquements techniques, virus ou travaux de maintenance. Astrea n’est pas non plus responsable de tout dommage qui résulterait de l’utilisation du présent site ou d’une manipulation du site par des tiers.

Enfin, Astrea décline toute responsabilité par rapport au contenu de sites Web de tiers vers lesquels les visiteurs du présent site seraient redirigés. Ces sites Web de tiers et leur contenu relèvent de la responsabilité exclusive de leurs auteurs. Les liens vers de tels sites Web doivent seulement être assimilés à un complément d’information communiqué par le site.

Relation avocat-client

La communication et/ou la réception d’informations par le présent site n’a pas pour conséquence que le visiteur est ou devient un client d’Astrea. Pour devenir client, vous devez prendre contact avec Astrea ou avec l’un de ses avocats. Les services d’Astrea sont rendus sur la base de nos Conditions générales .

Droit de la propriété intellectuelle

Astrea est propriétaire de tous les droits d’auteur et de propriété intellectuelle sur le site et sur son contenu (notamment sur les illustrations, logos et textes). Vous n’obtenez aucun de ces droits en visitant notre site. Le contenu du site ne peut être utilisé ou copié en tout ou partie sans l’autorisation écrite préalable d’Astrea. L’autorisation qui serait accordée en vue de la reproduction de tout ou partie du contenu du site pour un usage individuel ne s’étend pas à la copie ou à la reproduction de ce matériel dans des travaux ou publications personnels. Toute demande d’utilisation du contenu du site doit être adressée à contact@astrealaw.be.

Droit applicable et tribunaux compétents

En utilisant le site, vous acceptez que son contenu est du ressort exclusif du droit belge et doit être interprété en ce sens. En cas de litige par rapport au présent site ou par rapport à son utilisation, seules les juridictions belges de l’arrondissement judiciaire d’Anvers sont compétentes, à l’exclusion de toutes autres juridictions.

Contact

Pour obtenir des renseignements sur le site ou sur son contenu, veuillez vous adresser à contact@astrealaw.be.