COOKIES ON www.astrealaw.be

Astrea makes use of cookies to ensure that visitors can make optimal use of the functionalities of this website. Cookies can also be used to anonymously track and analyze visitor statistics and to improve the content of the website. Please be aware that in case you do not wish to accept cookies, you may not be able to access or properly use certain applications on this website.

Print Friendly and PDF NL | FR | EN | DE
FRÉDÉRIC VERSPREEUWEN
FRÉDÉRIC VERSPREEUWEN

Q&A

Tell us a bit about yourself ...

My specialisation consists of 12 years of assisting with acquisitions and restructuring both in Belgium and abroad, as well as giving advice and conducting litigation in all matters related to company law, financial and insurance law and insolvency law.

No nonsense

I always do what I say I'll do, and I do it straight away; I also make sure that what I say is always clear and constructive. Whether I'm dealing with a transaction or a dispute, people generally appreciate a clear, targeted and direct approach, both in the delivery of the service itself, and in my invoices.

Astrea, not just another law firm

It's one thing to know the file inside out, but it's far more important to know the sector in which you operate, not to mention the people in that sector. The best compliment you can get as a lawyer is when you're contacted by someone who was referred to you by a rival in the sector.  That's when you really know that the people you've worked with are satisfied with your work.



CURRICULUM VITAE

I really enjoy negotiating company law transactions. It’s not just the technical side that interests me, but also the human and psychological aspects.

COOKIES SUR www.astrealaw.be

Astrea utilise des cookies afin d’optimaliser les fonctionnalités de son site web. Ces cookies peuvent être utilisés afin de récolter et d’analyser des statistiques sur les visiteurs d’une manière anonyme et d’améliorer le contenu de ce site web. Si l'utilisation de ces cookies est désactivée, certaines parties du site web peuvent ne pas fonctionner (correctement).

Print Friendly and PDF NL | FR | EN | DE
FRÉDÉRIC VERSPREEUWEN
FRÉDÉRIC VERSPREEUWEN

Q&A

Faisons plus ample connaissance
Cela fait 12 ans que je me suis spécialisé dans l’encadrement d’acquisitions et de restructurations aussi bien nationales qu’internationales. J’assiste mes clients dans toutes procédures et les conseille dans toutes matières liées au droit des sociétés, au droit financier, au droit des assurances et au droit de l’insolvabilité.

Un maximum de transparence
Ma devise, c’est joindre immédiatement le geste à la parole en m’efforçant de toujours tenir un discours transparent et constructif. Lorsque vous concluez une transaction ou réglez un litige, vos clients apprécieront généralement une approche claire, ciblée et directe, aussi bien au niveau du service proprement dit qu’au niveau de sa facturation.

Astrea, un cabinet qui se démarque

S'il est vrai qu'il est indispensable de bien maîtriser ses dossiers, il est tout aussi important de bien connaître le secteur dans lequel vous intervenez et les acteurs de ce secteur. Par conséquent, le meilleur compliment pour un avocat est de s’entendre dire au premier contact avec un nouveau client que quelqu’un du secteur l’a recommandé.  Il sait alors que les personnes qu’il a conseillées ont vraiment été satisfaites.



CURRICULUM VITAE

J’aime négocier des transactions en droit des sociétés. Je ne m’intéresse pas seulement à l'aspect technique, mais aussi à l’aspect humain et psychologique.