COOKIES ON www.astrealaw.be

Astrea makes use of cookies to ensure that visitors can make optimal use of the functionalities of this website. Cookies can also be used to anonymously track and analyze visitor statistics and to improve the content of the website. Please be aware that in case you do not wish to accept cookies, you may not be able to access or properly use certain applications on this website.

Print Friendly and PDF NL | FR | EN | DE
CISKA SERVAIS
CISKA SERVAIS

Q&A

Tell us a bit about yourself ...

I've been a lawyer for 23 years. I give advice, handle litigation and lead negotiations. I work in all of the fields listed in my profile, and I also teach and give lectures in law.

A good day is when I ...

... can make a difference. I don't like the beaten track. That's why I decided to specialise in environmental law. In our cases, we don't just follow jurisprudence, we create it. We frequently head into uncharted territory.

What you see is what you get

I monitor my cases personally, and at every stage I know exactly what is going on. That requires a great deal of time, but my clients appreciate the ongoing personal involvement.

Not just another law firm

Not only is Astrea much more specialised, but more importantly, our lawyers are happy to work together, and they do it often.



CURRICULUM VITAE

I decided to specialise in environmental law so that I could create jurisprudence rather than blindly following those who have gone before. I subsequently expanded my practice to include urban development, town planning and construction law. I also assist clients with property law transactions. I don't like the beaten track. I always try to find a practical solution, tailor-made for my client.

COOKIES SUR www.astrealaw.be

Astrea utilise des cookies afin d’optimaliser les fonctionnalités de son site web. Ces cookies peuvent être utilisés afin de récolter et d’analyser des statistiques sur les visiteurs d’une manière anonyme et d’améliorer le contenu de ce site web. Si l'utilisation de ces cookies est désactivée, certaines parties du site web peuvent ne pas fonctionner (correctement).

Print Friendly and PDF NL | FR | EN | DE
CISKA SERVAIS
CISKA SERVAIS

Q&A

Faisons plus ample connaissance
Je suis avocate depuis 23 ans. Je conseille mes clients, j’examine leurs litiges et je mène les négociations. Je suis active dans tous les domaines repris dans mon profil, je donne en outre des conférences et j’enseigne.

 Je suis satisfaite de ma journée...
... lorsque j’ai pu faire la différence. J’aime sortir des sentiers battus. C‘est la raison pour laquelle je me suis aussi spécialisée dans le droit de l’environnement. Dans ce domaine, nous ne suivons pas seulement la jurisprudence, nous la créons. Nous empruntons alors souvent des voies inexplorées.

De bons résultats passent par un suivi minutieux
Je surveille personnellement mes dossiers, je me tiens au courant de tout. Cela me prend pas mal de temps, mais mes clients apprécient mon implication personnelle permanente.

Un cabinet qui se démarque
Chez Astrea, les avocats ne sont pas seulement bien plus spécialisés, ils travaillent aussi beaucoup et volontiers en équipe.



CURRICULUM VITAE

Je me suis spécialisée en droit de l’environnement pour créer de la jurisprudence au lieu de la suivre aveuglément. Je me suis ensuite consacrée à l’aménagement du territoire, à l’urbanisme et au droit de la construction. J’aime sortir des sentiers battus. Je recherche toujours une solution pratique sur mesure, adaptée à mon client.