COOKIES ON www.astrealaw.be

Astrea makes use of cookies to ensure that visitors can make optimal use of the functionalities of this website. Cookies can also be used to anonymously track and analyze visitor statistics and to improve the content of the website. Please be aware that in case you do not wish to accept cookies, you may not be able to access or properly use certain applications on this website.

Print Friendly and PDF NL | FR | EN | DE

MARITIME AD TRANSPORT LAW

Astrea advises Belgian and foreign companies in the area of maritime and transport law. Our services are aimed at both cargo interests and ship interests, as well as intermediaries such as shipping agents and stevedores.

We have amassed considerable experience in cases involving cargo damage, collisions and general average, ship leasing, seizure of ocean-going vessels and maritime appraisals. Our services include the giving of advice and the settlement of disputes before the courts.

Several lawyers in the Astrea team have received specific training in maritime law or completed internships at specialist foreign law firms. Because we combine our expertise in transport law with our experience in a variety of commercial law files, we can ensure a precise, practical approach, tailored to your file. In this area, efficiency, approachability and flexibility are our watchwords.

Our firm has access to an extensive international network and has worked on a range of maritime and transport law files in collaboration with specialist firms in key locations such as London, Hamburg, Singapore and Hong Kong.

COOKIES SUR www.astrealaw.be

Astrea utilise des cookies afin d’optimaliser les fonctionnalités de son site web. Ces cookies peuvent être utilisés afin de récolter et d’analyser des statistiques sur les visiteurs d’une manière anonyme et d’améliorer le contenu de ce site web. Si l'utilisation de ces cookies est désactivée, certaines parties du site web peuvent ne pas fonctionner (correctement).

Print Friendly and PDF NL | FR | EN | DE

DROIT MARITIME ET DES TRANSPORTS

Astrea conseille les entreprises belges et étrangères dans le domaine du droit maritime et des transports. Nous offrons nos services aussi bien aux intéressés à la cargaison qu’aux autres parties intéressées dans le transport maritime, et tout autant aux intermédiaires qu’aux expéditeurs et entreprises de manutention.

Nous avons accumulé une riche expertise dans les dossiers suivants : dommages à la cargaison, collisions, grosses en matière d’avaries, louage maritime, saisies sur navires et expertises maritimes. Notre prestation de services couvre aussi bien le conseil que les contentieux devant les tribunaux.

Plusieurs avocats au sein du cabinet Astrea ont été spécifiquement formés au droit maritime ou ont effectué un stage dans des cabinets d’avocats étrangers spécialisés. En associant notre expertise en droit des transports à notre expérience des dossiers de droit commercial les plus divers, nous pouvons à chaque fois garantir une approche précise, parfaitement adaptée à votre dossier. En la matière, nos mots d’ordre sont l’efficacité, l’accessibilité et la flexibilité.

Notre cabinet dispose d’un réseau international étendu et collabore pour différents dossiers liés au droit maritime et au droit des transports avec des cabinets spécialisés, notamment à Londres, Hambourg, Singapour et Hong Kong.