COOKIES ON www.astrealaw.be

Astrea makes use of cookies to ensure that visitors can make optimal use of the functionalities of this website. Cookies can also be used to anonymously track and analyze visitor statistics and to improve the content of the website. Please be aware that in case you do not wish to accept cookies, you may not be able to access or properly use certain applications on this website.

Print Friendly and PDF NL | FR | EN | DE

COLLECTIVE EMPLOYMENT LAW

Under this heading we provide advice on the organisation of social elections, the negotiation and conclusion of collective employment agreements, reorganisation, relocation of operational sites, outsourcing transactions and takeovers. We assist our clients with changes to joint committees and the consequences for industrial relations. We also provide assistance in managing industrial disputes.

Social dialogue (collective bargaining) in Belgium is an extremely intricate mechanism. Those engaging in it must possess considerably expertise, with regard to both the applicable regulations and the mechanisms for negotiating with trade unions. We assist our clients with preparation for these important processes and support them during the negotiations with the employee representatives and during every stage of the implementation process.

COOKIES SUR www.astrealaw.be

Astrea utilise des cookies afin d’optimaliser les fonctionnalités de son site web. Ces cookies peuvent être utilisés afin de récolter et d’analyser des statistiques sur les visiteurs d’une manière anonyme et d’améliorer le contenu de ce site web. Si l'utilisation de ces cookies est désactivée, certaines parties du site web peuvent ne pas fonctionner (correctement).

Print Friendly and PDF NL | FR | EN | DE

DROIT COLLECTIF DU TRAVAIL

Sous ce titre, nous vous aidons à organiser des élections sociales, à négocier et à conclure des conventions collectives de travail, à procéder à une réorganisation, à transférer votre siège d’exploitation, à externaliser des services et à opérer une acquisition. Nous aidons nos clients à changer de commission paritaire et à en gérer les effets sur les relations de travail. Nous les aidons également à gérer les conflits sociaux.

En Belgique, la concertation sociale relève d’un mécanisme d’une grande complexité. Il convient donc de disposer d’une solide expertise, tant en ce qui concerne la réglementation légale qu’en ce qui concerne les mécanismes de négociation avec les organisations syndicales. Nous aidons nos clients à préparer ces procédures importantes et les encadrons lors des négociations avec les représentants des travailleurs et tout au long du processus de mise en œuvre.