COOKIES ON www.astrealaw.be

Astrea makes use of cookies to ensure that visitors can make optimal use of the functionalities of this website. Cookies can also be used to anonymously track and analyze visitor statistics and to improve the content of the website. Please be aware that in case you do not wish to accept cookies, you may not be able to access or properly use certain applications on this website.

Print Friendly and PDF NL | FR | EN | DE

TAXATION

GENERAL CORPORATE TAXATION

Astrea’s lawyers handle all tax aspects relevant to Belgian companies and their shareholders, including foreign companies that operate in Belgium. The working area of Astrea’s Taxation department is therefore very broad and includes income tax, international taxation, VAT registration duties, inheritance tax and local and regional taxes.

read more >

ACQUISITIONS

Astrea advises on all tax-related aspects (including tax optimisation) of national and international acquisitions and restructurings, as well as the financing of these transactions.

read more >

PROPERTY

Astrea has extensive experience in advising clients on the tax-related aspects of property transactions, such as the transfer of immovable property and immovable rights in rem, structuring of immovable lease transactions and dividing immovable property.

read more >

NATIONAL AND INTERNATIONAL EMPLOYMENT

Astrea advises on the tax-related aspects of national and international employment, such as optimising tax on salaries for employees and self-employed individuals, share option plans, salary splits, favourable tax regime for expats, etc.

read more >

ESTATE AND SUCCESSION PLANNING

Astrea also has extensive expertise in estate and inheritance planning and advises on all tax-related aspects of private assets, gifts/donations, wills and control structures.

read more >

TAX PROCEEDINGS

Astrea can also represent its clients in reaching tax agreements and obtaining advance rulings, regularising their tax situations, disputes in the administrative phase and court proceedings.

read more >
TAXATION
GENERAL CORPORATE TAXATION

Astrea’s lawyers handle all tax aspects relevant to Belgian companies and their shareholders, including foreign companies that operate in Belgium. The working area of Astrea’s Taxation department is therefore very broad and includes income tax, international taxation, VAT, registration duties, inheritance tax and local and regional taxes.

ACQUISITIONS

Astrea advises on all tax-related aspects (including tax optimisation) of national and international acquisitions and restructurings, as well as the financing of these transactions.

PROPERTY

Astrea has extensive experience in advising clients on the tax-related aspects of property transactions, such as the transfer of immovable property and immovable real rights, structuring of immovable lease transactions and dividing immovable property.

NATIONAL AND INTERNATIONAL EMPLOYMENT

Astrea advises on the tax-related aspects of national and international employment, such as optimising tax on salaries for employees and self-employed individuals, share option plans, salary splits, favourable tax regime for expats, etc.

ESTATE AND INHERITANCE PLANNING

Astrea also has extensive expertise in estate and inheritance planning and advises on all tax-related aspects of private assets, gifts/donations, wills and control structures.

TAX PROCEEDINGS

Astrea can also represent its clients in reaching tax agreements and obtaining advance rulings, regularising their tax situations, disputes in the administrative phase and court proceedings.

COOKIES SUR www.astrealaw.be

Astrea utilise des cookies afin d’optimaliser les fonctionnalités de son site web. Ces cookies peuvent être utilisés afin de récolter et d’analyser des statistiques sur les visiteurs d’une manière anonyme et d’améliorer le contenu de ce site web. Si l'utilisation de ces cookies est désactivée, certaines parties du site web peuvent ne pas fonctionner (correctement).

Print Friendly and PDF NL | FR | EN | DE

FISCALITÉ

FISCALITÉ GÉNÉRALE DES ENTREPRISES

Les avocats d’Astrea traitent tous les aspects fiscaux qui intéressent les entreprises belges et leurs actionnaires, de même que les entreprises étrangères actives en Belgique. Le rayon d’action du département Fiscalité d’Astrea est donc très large et porte entre autres sur les matières suivantes : impôts sur les revenus, fiscalité internationale, TVA, droits d’enregistrement, droits de succession, impôts locaux et régionaux.

en savoir plus >

ACQUISITIONS

Astrea conseille ses clients sur tous les aspects fiscaux (en ce compris l’optimisation fiscale) d’acquisitions et de restructurations nationales et internationales, ainsi que sur le financement de ces transactions.

en savoir plus >

IMMOBILIER

Astrea a déjà conseillé une multitude de clients sur les aspects fiscaux de transactions immobilières, entre autres lors de cessions d’immeubles et de droits réels immobiliers, lors de l’élaboration de transactions en matière de leasing immobilier et dans le cadre de la division d’un bien immobilier.

en savoir plus >

MOBILITÉ (INTER)NATIONALE DES TRAVAILLEURS

Astrea conseille ses clients sur les aspects fiscaux de la mobilité nationale et internationale des travailleurs, notamment en ce qui concerne l’optimisation salariale fiscale des travailleurs salariés et indépendants, les plans de stock-options, les salary splits, le régime fiscal préférentiel des expatriés, etc.

en savoir plus >

PLANIFICATION PATRIMONIALE ET SUCCESSORALE

Astrea dispose également d’une vaste expérience en matière de planification patrimoniale et successorale. Ainsi, Astrea conseille ses clients sur tous les aspects fiscaux d’un patrimoine privé, de donations, testaments et structures de contrôle.

en savoir plus >

PROCÉDURE FISCALE

Astrea peut également assister ses clients dans le cadre de l’obtention d’accords fiscaux et de décisions anticipées, de régularisations fiscales, de litiges dans la phase administrative, ainsi que dans les procédures en justice.

en savoir plus >
FISCALITé
FISCALITÉ GÉNÉRALE DES ENTREPRISES

Les avocats d’Astrea traitent tous les aspects fiscaux qui intéressent les entreprises belges et leurs actionnaires, de même que les entreprises étrangères actives en Belgique. Le rayon d’action du département Fiscalité d’Astrea est donc très large et porte entre autres sur les matières suivantes : impôts sur les revenus, fiscalité internationale, TVA, droits d’enregistrement, droits de succession, impôts locaux et régionaux.

ACQUISITIONS

Astrea conseille ses clients sur tous les aspects fiscaux (en ce compris l’optimisation fiscale) d’acquisitions et de restructurations nationales et internationales, ainsi que sur le financement de ces transactions.

IMMOBILIER

Astrea a déjà conseillé une multitude de clients sur les aspects fiscaux de transactions immobilières, entre autres lors de cessions d’immeubles et de droits réels immobiliers, lors de l’élaboration de transactions en matière de leasing immobilier et dans le cadre de la division d’un bien immobilier.

MOBILITÉ (INTER)NATIONALE DES TRAVAILLEURS

Astrea conseille ses clients sur les aspects fiscaux de la mobilité nationale et internationale des travailleurs, notamment en ce qui concerne l’optimisation salariale fiscale des travailleurs salariés et indépendants, les plans de stock-options, les salary splits, le régime fiscal préférentiel des expatriés, etc.

PLANIFICATION PATRIMONIALE ET SUCCESSORALE

Astrea dispose également d’une vaste expérience en matière de planification patrimoniale et successorale. Ainsi, Astrea conseille ses clients sur tous les aspects fiscaux d’un patrimoine privé, de donations, testaments et structures de contrôle.

PROCÉDURE FISCALE

Astrea peut également assister ses clients dans le cadre de l’obtention d’accords fiscaux et de décisions anticipées, de régularisations fiscales, de litiges dans la phase administrative, ainsi que dans les procédures en justice.